Institutional Responsibilities

2018 – present : Department Vice-Head, IDHEAP

2018 – present : Head of the Continuing Education Commission, and Chair of the Master in Public
Administration, IDHEAP

2016 – 2018 : Member of the Commission for Young Researchers, University of Lausanne

2016-2018 : Head of the Doctoral Program, IDHEAP

2014-2016 : Co-chair of the Master of Arts Program, Master of Arts (MA) in Public Management and Policy, IDHEAP

2008 – present: Head of the Research and Teaching Unit Economics of Regulation